The Canadian Mining Hall of Fame recognizes outstanding achievement in the mining industry, celebrates individual leadership and aims to inspire future generations in mining.

Attend our

32nd Annual Dinner & Induction Ceremony


Sign-up to us to get updates on the most recent news

Mailing Address


Canadian Mining Hall of Fame
PO Box 15029
Heath PO
1507 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON M4T 1Z0

Connect with us on Social
Twitter Feed
#TBT: This profile on the Klondike Golden Moments focuses on the Carmack family. “The gold rush they kicked off has…
05 December 2019
As the Holiday season approaches, we get closer to our 32nd Canadian Mining Hall of Fame Annual Dinner and Inductio…
04 December 2019
On November 26th, the mining industry lost a leader with the passing of our Member John Hansuld. Deepest condolence…
02 December 2019
#FeatureFriday: Known as one of the “fathers of modern geophysics”, Phillip Hallof entered the CMHF in 2012. Hallof…
29 November 2019
#TBT: “Julia’s many accomplishments in a short and brilliant career, had a significant impact on Yukon projects and…
28 November 2019
#TBT: Late mining geologist Julia Lane has been recognized with the 2019 Kate Carmack Women in Mining Award.
28 November 2019
We are approaching our 32nd CMHF Annual Dinner and Induction Ceremony, celebrating Canada’s global mining leadershi…
26 November 2019
RT @the_PDAC: PDAC is a proud member of the Canadian Mining Hall of Fame @CdnMHF. Purchase your tickets today for this important networking…
26 November 2019
#FeatureFriday: Inducted in 1991, John MacIsaac applied his energies to breaking the first rock, sinking the first…
22 November 2019
#TBT: Ahead of our 32nd Annual Dinner and Induction Ceremony on January 9, 2020, you can watch our full 28th ceremo…
21 November 2019