Slider with alias twenty eight not found.
The Canadian Mining Hall of Fame recognizes outstanding achievement in the mining industry, celebrates individual leadership and aims to inspire future generations in mining.

[iheu_ultimate_oxi id=”4″]

[iheu_ultimate_oxi id=”7″]

[iheu_ultimate_oxi id=”8″]

[iheu_ultimate_oxi id=”9″]

Learn more about more than 170 Members
of the Canadian Mining Hall of Fame


Sign-up to us to get updates on the most recent news
Mailing Address

Canadian Mining Hall of Fame
2140 A Queen St. East
P.O. Box 51558
Toronto, ON M4E 3V7

Connect with us on Social
Twitter Feed
AME’s #RemoteRoundup kicks off on Monday and CMHF Member and Ivanhoe Mines founder and executive co-chairman, Rober… https://t.co/0ayiUmtUlK
15 January 2021
You can’t miss our 2021 Inductee David Elliott and CMHF Member and Supporting Partner Ross Beaty at this year’s AME… https://t.co/47c7Gga3gA
14 January 2021
RT @goldfinder12: Four years ago already! With the McLeod mining clan at induction of Uncle Don into @CdnMHF! @McLeodluck is wearing the cl…
13 January 2021
RT @AMEroundup: What role will the ESG revolution play in 2021? Join Ross Beaty, Chairman of @PanAmericanSlvr, @EquinoxGoldCorp and @CdnMH…
13 January 2021
As our industry can’t get together to kickoff 2021, we’re thinking about the wonderful speeches our inductees have… https://t.co/VM1036qjz0
12 January 2021
Filling the legendary Pierre Lassonde’s shoes was not an easy job, but we can say The @NorthernMiner’s Anthony Vacc… https://t.co/iaa5lxID9G
07 January 2021
The very memorable Pierre Lassonde kept us laughing for 18 years as our emcee! He only missed it one year – the yea… https://t.co/oSlC2oIpfB
06 January 2021
Usually this time each year we are eagerly counting down the days to our Annual Dinner and Induction Ceremony! We’r… https://t.co/trTn4v7eCk
06 January 2021
RT @AMEroundup: With 2021 just days away, Ross Beaty, Chairman of @PanAmericanSlvr, @EquinoxGoldCorp and @CdnMHF Member previews his annual…
30 December 2020
24 December 2020