Slider with alias twenty eight not found.
The Canadian Mining Hall of Fame recognizes outstanding achievement in the mining industry, celebrates individual leadership and aims to inspire future generations in mining.

[iheu_ultimate_oxi id=”4″]

[iheu_ultimate_oxi id=”7″]

[iheu_ultimate_oxi id=”8″]

[iheu_ultimate_oxi id=”9″]

Learn more about more than 170 Members
of the Canadian Mining Hall of Fame


Sign-up to us to get updates on the most recent news
Mailing Address

Canadian Mining Hall of Fame
2140 A Queen St. East
P.O. Box 51558
Toronto, ON M4E 3V7

Connect with us on Social
Twitter Feed
We are deeply saddened to share the news that CMHF Member Norman R. Paterson has passed away at the age of 96. Pate… https://t.co/Rzwu2pwJ8c
02 January 2023
The career accomplishments of Douglas Silver also reflect the mutual benefits of wealth-generating opportunities ac… https://t.co/G0zEhbb0WX
21 November 2022
Few modern-era geologists have experienced a more productive quest for mineral wealth than Alex Davidson. From 1993… https://t.co/4x53npXsNo
17 November 2022
RT @YamanaGoldInc: Congratulations to Yamana’s Company Director Alexander Davidson, who has been inducted into the @CdnMHF Canadian Mining…
15 November 2022
As a non-miner in the #mining world, Jim Cooney championed his strongly held convictions of sustainable development… https://t.co/dD8qh1u6ru
15 November 2022
RT @the_PDAC: Congratulations to the 2023 Canadian Mining Hall of Fame Inductees! Learn more about these deserving new members and their co…
09 November 2022
Janice Zinck, CMHF Chair and Executive Director, Geoscience and Mines, Department of Natural Resources and Renewab… https://t.co/AXpFMO0XOP
08 November 2022
RT @theminingstory: Congratulations are in order to the extremely impressive 2023 @CdnMHF Inductees! Learn more about their many significan…
08 November 2022
The CMHF will welcome these three new members at the Canadian Mining Hall of Fame Annual Gala Dinner & Induction Ce… https://t.co/Pvf0UHiufj
08 November 2022
We are VERY proud to announce the 2023 CMHF Inductees: Jim Cooney, Alexander John Davidson and Douglas Balfour Silv… https://t.co/uUOKvMi4l2
08 November 2022